anareqop.blogg.se

Fishing planet falcon lake oregon
Fishing planet falcon lake oregon












Meaning, you can target BOTH trout and bass here, albeit in different parts of the lake. I like Falcon Lake because first I enjoy trout fishing, both in the game and IRL, but also because this is the first "combo lake" on the game. If you're simply bored and looking for a new challenge, I would suggest 2 possible options.ġ- Oregon. If you're OK with the grind up to around Lvl 30, as the above player suggested, by all means go for it since you know what you're doing (I'm assuming) at Emerald Lake by now. By then, there wasn't a North American waterway short of MS that I wasn't ready for.īut I will say this.

fishing planet falcon lake oregon fishing planet falcon lake oregon

I tended to "over-level" and fish places well below the player level I was at all the way up into the Low 40s.

fishing planet falcon lake oregon

If you're enjoying Emerald still, no harm in staying there.














Fishing planet falcon lake oregon